Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display


Web Content Display Web Content Display


Institute of European Studies is part of two CEEPUS networks:

  1. CIII-CZ-0029-15-2021 "Idea of Europe in European culture, history and politics" (coordinated by Palacky University in Olomouc).  


  • Palacky University, Olomouc (Czech Republic) 
  • Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski (Bulgaria) 
  • ELTE (Hungary) 
  • Babes Balyai University in Cluj-Napoca (Romania) 
  • Lugji Gurakuqi University in Shohodra (Albania) 
  • Matej Bel University Banska Bystrica (Slovakia) 
  • Universität Wien (Austria) 
  1. CIII-PL-0815-08-2021 “Europe from the Visegrad and Balkan Perspective” (coordinated by IES).


  • Matej Bel University Banska Bystrica (Slovakia) 
  • New Bulgarian University Sofia (Bulgaria) 
  • Masaryk University in Brno (Czech Republic) 
  • University of Zagreb (Croatia) 
  • University of Pécs (Hungary) 
  • University of Montenegro (Montenegro) 
  • University of Belgrade (Serbia) 
  • School of Advanced Social Studies in Nova Gorica (Slovenia) 
  • University St. Kliment Ohridski (Macedonia) 

CEEPUS provide short and long term mobilities for BA (one semester), MA (1-5 months) and PhD (1-3 months) students as well as grants for visiting teachers (minimum 6 teaching hours/5 working days stay required). 

Students of European studies, political science and international relations are welcome to apply – deadline is 15th of June (for winter semester) and 30h of October (for spring semester). 

The coordinator at IES is Dr Natasza Styczyńska (