Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Institute

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Institute for European Studies (ul. Romana Ingardena 3) - click to see more

mgr inż. Monika Nowak - administration manager

room 131A
tel.: 12 663 29 80
e-mail: monika.a.nowak@uj.edu.pl

mgr Dorota Krętkowska

room 131B
tel.: 12 663 29 88
e-mail: dorota.kretkowska@uj.edu.pl

mgr Izabela Fulanty

room 131B
tel.: 12 663 29 87
e-mail: izabela.fulanty@uj.edu.pl

mgr Marta Bucewka

room 131C
tel.: 12 663 29 70
e-mail: marta.bucewka@uj.edu.pl

mgr Anita Nitoń

room 131C
tel.: 12 663 29 77
e-mail: anita.niton@uj.edu.pl

MA in Euroculture (ul. Romana Ingardena 3) - click to see more

dr Karolina Czerska-Shaw - coordinator

room 148
tel.: 12 663 29 72
e-mail: karolina.czerska@uj.edu.pl

Read More o dr Karolina Czerska-Shaw - coordinator

mgr inż. Monika Nowak - administration manager

room 131A
tel.: 12 663 29 80
e-mail: monika.a.nowak@uj.edu.pl

mgr Duszan Augustyn

room 135
tel.: 12 663 29 72
e-mail: duszan.augustyn@uj.edu.pl

Read More o mgr Duszan Augustyn

Centre for European Studies (ul. Garbarska 7A) - click to see more

dr Agnieszka Sadecka - coordinator

tel.: 12 429 62 07
e-mail: agnieszka.sadecka@uj.edu.pl

Read More o dr Agnieszka Sadecka - coordinator

mgr Sylwia Boryka

tel.: 12 429 62 07
e-mail: sylwia.boryka@uj.edu.pl

Read More o mgr Sylwia Boryka

mgr Elżbieta Baran

tel.: 12 429 62 07
e-mail: elzbieta.baran@uj.edu.pl

Read More o mgr Elżbieta Baran

mgr Katarzyna Glica

tel.: 12 429 62 07
e-mail: katarzyna.glica@uj.edu.pl

Read More o mgr Katarzyna Glica

Tina Momtaz

tel.: 12 429 62 07
e-mail: tina.momtaz@uj.edu.pl

Read More o Tina Momtaz

mgr Duszan Augustyn

tel.: 12 429 62 07
e-mail: duszan.augustyn@uj.edu.pl

Read More o mgr Duszan Augustyn

mgr Dariusz Stępniewski

tel.: 12 429 62 07
e-mail: dariusz.stepniewski@uj.edu.pl

Read More o mgr Dariusz Stępniewski